2009-02-14 E

"Skäms inte för att du är människa, var stolt. Inom dig öppnas valv efter valv,
du blir aldrig färdig och det är som det skall vara."


The Quote above made me think...
I was reading a random blog, and one of the readers who actually had left a comment wrote just that...
I tried to go to her page, bt it wasnt working...Duh....she had no blog.
But lets go back to that quote.
Its true.
You always develop.
You are never the same.
You should always be proud of who you are.
But that doesnt mean that everybody are.
Well especially not me.
I am defenitely not.
The human being is cruel.
We can, and sometimes do good.
But cruelness and fakeness is always luring in the back.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0