2009-02-14 D

Happiness derives form within - at least that is where it is supposed to come from.
But do you believe it?
I dont.
I believe that happiness is the sum of how external objects and situations make you feel.
Things in your surroundings help you feel a certain way.
Whether they are good or bad.
They still affect you somehow.
Unless you're supawoman or supaman.

Believe it or not, but i used to be that one person that lit up the room wiht sunshine.
I was the sunshine.
Before i was hurt.
That was then, now is now.
Things have changed, and so have I.

But i dont want to feel this way.
I want my old self back.
But how do i go about?

I dont know...
...And no one else either...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0